Self help   
Local Services   
What We Do   Open Access Courses   Therapeutic Groups   Needing Urgent Assistance?Children and young people
Stress Control - Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan 

Click on any of venues across Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan below for a detailed map 
(opens in a new window):

Cliciwch ar unrhyw un o'r lleoliadau ar draws Caerdydd a Bro Morgannwg isod ar gyfer map manwl
(yn agor mewn ffenestr newydd):

Dates and Times

Venue

Thursday 10th January –

Thursday 14th February 2019

 14.00 – 16.00

Civic Offices

Holton Road

Barry CF63 4RU

Thursday 10th January –

Thursday 14th February 2019

 18.00 – 20.00

Wesley Methodist Church (Main Church)

453 Cowbridge Road East, Canton

Cardiff CF5 1BA

Thursday 21st February –

Thursday 28th March 2019

 16.00 – 18.00

University of South Wales (ATRiuM Building)

*ask at Wellbeing reception for room
86-88 Adam Street

Cardiff CF24 2FN

Thursday 21st  March –

Thursday 25th April 2019

 18.00 – 20.00

Wesley Methodist Church (Main Church)

453 Cowbridge Road East, Canton

Cardiff CF5 1BA

Thursday 6th June –
Thursday 11th July 2019
16.00 – 18.00

Civic Offices
Holton Road
Barry CF63 4RU

Thursday 5th September –
Thursday 10th October 2019
13.00 – 15.00

Civic Offices
Holton Road
Barry CF63 4RU

Thursday 9th January –
Thursday 13th February 2020
15.00 – 17.00

Civic Offices
Holton Road
Barry CF63 4RU

Thursday 20th March –
Thursday 1st May 2020
13.00 – 15.00

Civic Offices
Holton Road
Barry CF63 4RU


Stress Control courses in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan are open access, so there is no need to book a place just show up. In the unlikely event that a venue is full, places will be allocated on a first come first served basis.
No referral needed