Self help   
Local Services   
What We Do   Open Access Courses   Therapeutic Groups   Needing Urgent Assistance?Children and young people
ACT-ion for Living - Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan

Click on any of the venues across Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan below for a detailed map 
(opens in a new window): 

Cliciwch ar unrhyw un o'r lleoliadau ar draws Caerdydd a Bro Morgannwg isod ar gyfer map manwl
(yn agor mewn ffenestr newydd):

Date and Time

Venue

Thursday 12th July –

Thursday 2nd August 2018

18.00 -20.00

Wesley Methodist Church (Main Church)

 453 Cowbridge Road East, Canton

Cardiff CF5 1BA

Wednesday 8th August–

Wednesday 29th August 2018

12.30 – 14.30

St John’s Church Hall

Rachel Close, Danescourt

Cardiff CF5 2SH

Thursday 13th September –

Thursday 4th October 2018

13.00 – 15.00

John Reynolds Centre

Shaw Close, Llanrumney

Cardiff CF3 5NX

Thursday 20th September –

Thursday 11th October 2018

18.00 -20.00

Wesley Methodist Church (Main Church)

 453 Cowbridge Road East, Canton

Cardiff CF5 1BA

Wednesday 17th October –

Wednesday 7th November 2018

12.30 – 14.30

St John’s Church Hall

Rachel Close, Danescourt

Cardiff CF5 2SH

Thursday 8th November –

Thursday 29th November 2018

 17.00 – 19.00

Civic Offices

Holton Road

Barry CF63 4RU

        Thursday 29th November –

Thursday 20th December 2018

18.00 -20.00

       Wesley Methodist Church (Main Church)

 453 Cowbridge Road East, Canton

Cardiff CF5 1BA

Friday 8th March –

Friday 29th March 2019

 15.30 – 17.30

Civic Offices

Holton Road

Barry CF63 4RU






ACT-ion for Living courses in Cardiff and the Vale of Glamorgan are open access, so there is no need to book a place just show up. 
No referral needed